Management PDF Print

Leading Group

The members of the leading group are composed of the representatives of the University of Tampere, the Pirkanmaa Hospital District and the financial supporters.

Scientific Advisory Group

The members of the scientific advisory group are professors of the University of Tampere  and other universities, and representatives of industry and authorities.